Contact Your Newspaper

Alamogordo Daily News, (575) 437-7125, mjohnson@alamogordonews.com

Albuquerque Journal, (505) 823-3800, letters@abqjournal.com

Carlsbad Current-Argus, (575) 887-5501, marthamauritson@currentargus.com

Cibola Beacon, (505) 287-4411, editor@cibolabeacon.com

Corrales Comment, (505) 897-3700 tips@corralescomment.com

Deming Headlight, (575) 546-2611, barmendariz@demingheadlight.com

El Defensor Chieftain, (575) 835-0520, editorial@dchieftain.com

El Paso Times, (915) 546-6149, msimonich@elpasotimes.com

Farmington Daily Times, (505) 325-4545, letters@daily-times.com

Las Cruces Bulletin, (575) 524-8061, todd@lawscrucesbulletin.com

Las Cruces Sun-News, (575) 541-5400, letters@lcsun-news.com

Las Vegas Daily Optic, (505) 425-6796, tmcdonald@lasvegasoptic.com

Los Alamos Monitor, (505) 662-4185, roger@lamonitor.com

Missile Ranger, (575) 678-2716, wsmrranger@conus.army.mil

Mountain View Telegraph, (505) 823-7102, editor@mvtelegraph.com

New Mexico Business Weekly, (505) 768-7008, albuquerque@bizjournals.com

Raton Range, (575) 445-2721, info@raton-range.com

Roswell Daily Record, (575) 622-7710, editor@roswell-record.com

Ruidoso News, (575) 257-4001, mracine@ruidosonews.com

Sangre de Christo Chronicle, 575-377-2358, news@sangrechronicle.com

Santa Fe New Mexican, (505) 983-3303, letters@sfnewmexican.com

Silver City Sun-News, (575) 538-5893, csteele@scsun-news.com

The Daily Lobo, (505) 277-7527, news@dailylobo.com

The Herald, (575) 894-2143, herald@riolink.com

The New Mexico Independent, gdoland@newmexicoindependent.com

The Taos News, (575) 758-2241, editor@taosnews.com

Timberon Mountain Times, (505) 987-25231, newspaper@mountaintimes.net

Union County Leader, (575) 374-2587, ucleader@plateautel.net

Weekly Alibi, (505) 346-0660, letters@alibi.com

Are we missing a newspaper? Find a bad link, incorrect phone number or email?
Contact us at news@nmwild.org or call (505) 843-8696.